Style watch: Orange oversized clutch

Okay girls, here is one for your Summer wardrobe. Sharpen your style up a notch with this absolutely gorgeous orange Lizard clutch from New York handbag designer Riki Rosetta. This and other bags from Riki are available to buy through BagServant.co.uk

I took a chance with this clutch because I wasn’t sure if it would be big enough, or even suit my wardrobe or colouring – BUT I am so in love with it because it is thoroughly gorgeous in design and finish, and is big enough to carry my iPhone, purse-pouch, Oyster card, tissues, lipstick, eye gel, mini camera, business cards, and spare earrings and hair pins…okay, okay, I am really giving you an insight into the goings on in my clutch.

I just had to share…

One thought on “Style watch: Orange oversized clutch

Leave a Reply

