My London Fashion Week Essentials

Everything is captured on my bad-girl camera – Sony Alpha DSLR-A290.

My iPad complete with uber-cool fashion Apps such as the hot-off-the-press TopShop App launched today (Friday 14th September). The first day of London Fashion Week and TopShop has launched it’s brand new App allowing to purchase while we watch the catwalk.My five day London Fashion Week schedule is all planned out in my Paperchase Filofax. I double up with calendar dates and show times in my iPhone.

Everything I need carried around in my uber-cool red Cambridge Satchel. This is one from their Classic Collection.Top 10 checklist…

Camera battery fully charged
Lead to upload my photos
iPhone charger
Black fine point pens
No. 7 BB Cream
Max Factor Lipstick
Dove roll-on deoderant
Oriflame Ecollagen Anti-Wrinkle roll-on
LFW pass
Tube map

Leave a Reply

