Designer Focus: Donna Air & Markus Lupfer for Debenhams

Merry Markus Christmas

Super excited about Christmas, and all my gifts have been inspired by another sensational fashion season.

I know my nieces don’t know about my blog so I can post here these cutesy jumpers which are on sale in Debenhams from an unlikely fashion duo, Donna Air and Markus Lupfer. Pop art inspired knits with dazzling sequins in cool colours are making their way to me via the jolly man in red in time for Christmas day. I’ve even sneaked in an extra Donna & Markus for the Chic Mini and she can grow into it.

Then not forgetting about myself, I whole-heartedly deserved a little treat. Online from ASOS is a range of Markus Lupfer for the grown ups, and this must-have jumper just said ‘buy me’.

Markus Lupfer at ASOS

Donna & Markus at Debenhams

Read our blog piece on the the Lupfer love at London Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

