Karen Millen delights & Amber Le Bon is the new face of SS13

My favourite Karen Millen delights
My favourite Karen Millen delights

Soft Texture Print Dress £160

Tiny Stud Top £99

Zippy Texture Knit Dress £110

Limited Edition Faux Sheepskin Gilet £495

Turtleneck Knit Jumper £85

The new collection at Karen Millen is well and truly out and on display. So I dived into my local KM boutique for a mooch and a try on. And I am loving the top five above, particularly the tiny stud top. Definitely a must-have, go with just about anything purchase. When I came home to put this post together, I discovered via the @KarenMillen Twitter feed that today they unveiled their new face of SS13….drum roll….It is the very beautiful Amber Le Bon. I am looking forward to seeing this campaign in full.

This means that I have to revisit the store, try on more, and no doubt make my way to the till.

Amber Le Bon is the new face for Karen Millen SS13
Amber Le Bon is the new face for Karen Millen SS13
Leave a Reply

