Always believe in GOLD – My gold clutch obsession

Three of the best that I am lusting after…

Over a casual lunch my new  very stylish American friend Danae Dade who rather casually produced this Marc Jacobs number.
If we weren’t in public I would have squealed by fashion-joy. The size is deceptive and you will love that it will hold a mini notebook to take down all those inspiring little things we see on our days out and about.

Marc Jacobs lust-after gold pouch
Marc Jacobs lust-after gold pouch

The divine Harlow gold pouch designed by Jane Goodchild. This gorgeous number has been hot on my
lust-have list for over a year.

The Harlow is available at POP The Fashion Store

and

online at Jane Goodchild

oh why have I not yet made the purchase? Will my Mother’s Day wish come true?

The Harlow
The Harlow

And finally…

Stella Falabella
Stella Falabella

A wonderful addition to any look, day or night, the Stella McCartney Falabella in gold is very NY chic indeed.
Inspired by Orlagh from The Mini Post whose personal collection includes a Falabella in black, this gold number is definitely on my lust-have list for when I hit that jackpot! It’s got to be soon?

Which is your favourite?

2 thoughts on “Always believe in GOLD – My gold clutch obsession

Leave a Reply

