London Fashion Week with Google Nexus 4

Over the next five days, and 58 shows, not to mention all the after-parties and press events… who is where, and who has the chicest way of keeping track of their diary movements?

I am relying on my new Google Nexus to get me my cab, LFW timings, Google maps, and capture all my photos. I can even blog from this rather cool new accessory and essential phone. 

Here is the show schedule, so get online, get to the venues, and capture some amazing images and write inspiring posts.

LFW show schedule

 

Leave a Reply

