Store du jour: Portabella

My weekly go-to for essential pieces, I’m going to share with you a little boutique called Portabella which simply has to be on your must-visit list when you find yourself in Clifton Village in Bristol.

The Portabella team are just so fashion savvy, and let me try on as much as I like. So the latest addition to the LaChicfantastique Autumn wardrobe is this to-the-waist fitted biker jacket. Lovely fit, great detail, and perhaps my most coveted piece for the season 13/14.

jacket du jour

A word from the babe on jacket du jour… “oooh, nice mummy”.

You will find this fashionable haven at 5 Princess Victoria Street, Clifton Village.

Their Facebook page is brimming with cool pics from their weekly arrivals, and daily styling tips.

I may just be dropping in for some inspiration for my outfit for British Fashion Awards.

BFA

 

Leave a Reply

