A little French in your beauty routine

I’m particularly akin to keeping my beauty routine as French influenced as possible. I’m particularly glad that in this month’s British Vogue online features one of my favourite beauty essentials called Micellar water.

These Micellar waters are designed to be used with a cotton pad rather than rinsed off. Micellar waters are free of soap and alcohol, are a more gentle alternative to harsh face wipes, and draw out impurities from the skin as well as remove the days or evening party make up.
image

I have sensitive skin and this is the best beauty product I can recommend with my top two being Avéne and Bioderma, but I am looking forward to trying Vogue’s recommendations which include La Roche-Posay and Vichy.

Vogue Beauty…

5 thoughts on “A little French in your beauty routine

  1. I really like La Roche-Posay they have the best spf 50 in a fluid, its so light it doesnt leave any marks. I tried their cleansers and it’s ok, ooh and the respectissme eye make up remover is a god send. Otherwise as a french skincare brand Clarin’s are really nice too. Steph x

Leave a Reply

