Spring lust-list

Always on the hunt for gorgeous treasures to add enhance my on-the-go life. Here’s a few of my Spring lusts.

image

Baby swimsuit for the little girl in my life from @lattemamauk and perfect for Lido moments. So very Riviera.
Shop here…

Loving this Reiss Tote for my office days. Sleek and chic and matches my new Kurt Geiger peep-toe wedges.
Shop here…

image

Delicate French blue coin purse by Vivienne Westwood. I’ve had my fashionable eye on this for a few weeks and as I can’t stop thinking about it, it’s no doubt going to become all mine. Shop here…

image

My new home decor project is a fashionable update of our living room. With stunning vistas I’m going for plain blue and cream cushions with a patterned feature cushion for the sofas. I’m making these with MIL.

image

Food and drink.
It has to be the Social Eating House. I’m set for a visit of indulgence next week, so stay tuned. This wonderful gastro-cocktail bar is from Jason Atherton. It’s research!

Fitchick
Starting my morning with beetroot and apple juice is a sure winner in slowing down the aging! Well it suits me. And clothing wise, anything from the new Odyssey collection by @trainwithcharli Charli Cohen is in order. When I work from home, there’s always time for a #ThatGirl workout too.

image

Events.
This Summer 2014 find me at Hay Literature Festival for starters. The restaurant and bar design will be wonderful!!

4 thoughts on “Spring lust-list

Leave a Reply

