All good things come by post

The start of the month bring tres excitement to la ChicFantastique maison. I get paid, my Harpers Bazaar arrives fresh and crisp, closely followed by my Birchbox. Now in my fourth month, Birchbox does not disappoint filled with beauty treats for every part of my body, perfectly matched to the season.

And August 2014 box predicted I was heading on a late Summer holiday so all the holiday essentials were perfect. Plus they sent us an extract of ‘The Proposal’ by Tasmina Perry. It’s great to see the Birchbox team have thought of everything for my late vacation…. May I please have flights booked too?

image

image

image

For a mere £10 a month, Birchbox is worth it’s weight in gold, especially as this months sample perfume is worth £105 in its full size. SUBSCRIBE TO BIRCHBOX

Liaison de Parfum in No Matter What is beautiful, containing notes of coriander, rose, jasmine and musk. It’s fresh, upbeat and has wonderful lasting power.

2 thoughts on “All good things come by post

Leave a Reply

